Raamprojekt › People

Raamprojekt OÜ

 

Aivar Oras Structural engineer aivar@raamprojekt.ee
Kristina Akermann Structural engineer kristina@raamprojekt.ee
Urmet Kaareste Engineer of water supply, sewerage, heating and ventilation systems urmet@raamprojekt.ee
Tarvo Põkk Engineer of water supply, sewerage, heating and ventilation systems tarvo@raamprojekt.ee
Alar Susi Engineer of water supply, sewerage, heating and ventilation systems alar@raamprojekt.ee
Kristo Karja Structural engineer kristo@raamprojekt.ee
Kasper Asi arhiner kasper@raamprojekt.ee
Kristina Põkk drawer  

 

© 2018 Raamprojekt LTD